Page 4 of 4

Re: Konix speedKing adaptor query

Posted: Tue Feb 17, 2015 1:28 pm
by Danny D
Steve, did you get two joysticks working simultaneously with that under UAE ? I can't ,I can get both sticks as the same joystick but can't separate them.

I spent an hour last night trying and am giving up on the possibility of playing a human anytime soon.

Re: Konix speedKing adaptor query

Posted: Tue Feb 17, 2015 7:52 pm
by Freshmaker
I believe Gianni is the man to talk about on having two joysticks working..?

Re: Konix speedKing adaptor query

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 9:33 am
by Steve Camber
I get windows recognising the two sticks separately.
Don't think I've tried that adapter with UAE yet, I usually use a different adapter.

Re: Konix speedKing adaptor query

Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2015 10:49 am
by Danny D
Steve Camber wrote:I get windows recognising the two sticks separately.
Don't think I've tried that adapter with UAE yet, I usually use a different adapter.


Wait until you give uae a try.680x0 assembly is simple in comparison !