Page 1 of 1

Posted: Fri Jun 29, 2001 9:25 am
by GedCummings
When I had the original player manager game on the ST, tou could change all the names of the teams appart from one team Cambridge. Was that a purposeful inclusion from Dino coz hes from that town?

I have subsiquentely checked Amiga version on an emulator and the bug doesn't exist on da Amiga..;

Posted: Sun Sep 23, 2001 3:00 pm
by Guest
Dont know the reason for the bug im afraid
but im trying to get hold a download for
player manager. Do you know the web site
you got yours from?

Cheers

Mo

Posted: Sun Oct 21, 2001 1:09 am
by Stainy
Anyone need copies?? I have a couple of versions of PM and all the KO games, including the rare KO2 Expanded ver.

Posted: Sun Oct 21, 2001 11:34 am
by Ely
Wouldn't mind a copy of PM for the Amiga just to see what it's like. Whenever you're bored wack it on the email please.

Posted: Sun Oct 21, 2001 6:38 pm
by Stainy
Sure thang! I`ll get it to you later tonight ( Sunday )

Posted: Tue Oct 23, 2001 1:29 pm
by VKafiris
The Amiga version has not any bug like that as far as I know.