Page 1 of 1

Posted: Thu Nov 28, 2002 6:40 pm
by eyen
... use the tactic I made by myself ?? I don't know how to include it in the pre-match window (there's still the classic tactics)
Help me please !

Posted: Fri Nov 29, 2002 7:30 am
by VKafiris
There's a load tactics option in PM. It's actually a box with an arrow pointing in it (or out from it sort of).

Posted: Fri Nov 29, 2002 10:02 am
by eyen
hmm, in fact I don't know how to put my tactic in the place of one of the classics (442-433-532-424) ... just before the match, when I choose my players.

Posted: Fri Nov 29, 2002 10:07 am
by alkis21
In the coach section, you must chose to train new tactics. You will be able to replace one of the default tactics with your custom one.

Posted: Fri Nov 29, 2002 9:14 pm
by eyen
thanx ... again !