Page 1 of 2

Game I'm working on

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 1:01 pm
by Steve Camber

Re: Game I'm working on

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 2:03 pm
by Freshmaker
So that's why there's no PM-action?

Seems cool mate :)

Re: Game I'm working on

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 3:24 pm
by Steve Camber
Indeed!

Hopefully it will sell a few copies :)

Re: Game I'm working on

Posted: Thu Jun 19, 2014 3:48 pm
by SimonB
Nice Steve!

Re: Game I'm working on

Posted: Fri Jun 20, 2014 7:08 am
by alkis21
It looks amazing even as an early demo. Too bad it's PS only. :(

Re: Game I'm working on

Posted: Sun Jun 22, 2014 10:11 pm
by TheFoxSoft
Congratulations! You are working on a great game!

Re: Game I'm working on

Posted: Mon Jun 23, 2014 9:06 am
by durban
I love these games....sadly Steve is probably going to spoil it :lol: :lol:

Looks good tho mate - like the new characters

Re: Game I'm working on

Posted: Tue Jun 24, 2014 5:12 pm
by SimonB
I think you should get a KO2-themed level added as an Easter Egg

Re: Game I'm working on

Posted: Sun Jun 29, 2014 4:58 am
by Vag
It's gonna be great!
(written by my son, Yacoub)

Re: Game I'm working on

Posted: Fri Nov 28, 2014 4:14 pm
by Steve Camber
http://littlebigplanet.playstation.com/

It's out today in the UK :)
(Already out in the US and EU)

Anyone tried it out yet?

Re: Game I'm working on

Posted: Sat Nov 29, 2014 8:26 am
by Freshmaker
I've got two consoles at home. The older (and my last buy) is an A500. The most modern one is a Gamecube...

Sorry Steve...

Re: Game I'm working on

Posted: Wed Dec 03, 2014 12:42 pm
by TheFoxSoft
I would like to try it but unfortunately I have no PS Vita / PS4, at least not yet :twisted:

Re: Game I'm working on

Posted: Thu Dec 04, 2014 9:41 am
by durban
Looks incredible on the reviews I have seen, but yes no PS4 so cannot try myself...may break into a GAME in Traff Centre one day and have a go...get out the way Kids!!!