Page 24 of 28

Re: What's the best song YOU'VE heard lately? (The Music Thr

Posted: Fri Jun 14, 2013 9:17 am
by Freshmaker
Yeah :)



Re: What's the best song YOU'VE heard lately? (The Music Thr

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2013 6:20 pm
by Freshmaker
We're getting the keys to our new house on sunday, official moving-date is monday 1st of July :)


Re: What's the best song YOU'VE heard lately? (The Music Thr

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2013 5:59 pm
by Vag
Holiday - Damian Marley


Re: What's the best song YOU'VE heard lately? (The Music Thr

Posted: Wed Sep 25, 2013 7:55 am
by Vag
Paul McCartney & Wings - Mrs. Vandebilt

Re: What's the best song YOU'VE heard lately? (The Music Thr

Posted: Fri Nov 15, 2013 8:17 am
by Tripod
A cheerful song (called Blue Sky by He & She) combined with a box full of cuteness = win.


Re: What's the best song YOU'VE heard lately? (The Music Thr

Posted: Wed Jan 01, 2014 8:48 pm
by Vag
Eminem - Survival

Re: What's the best song YOU'VE heard lately? (The Music Thr

Posted: Thu Apr 10, 2014 12:42 pm
by Vag
I was looking for that for ages, I didn't know the title...

Re: What's the best song YOU'VE heard lately? (The Music Thr

Posted: Mon May 26, 2014 6:17 am
by Vag

I think that's the best version, although I like the original and Sade's version.

Re: What's the best song YOU'VE heard lately? (The Music Thr

Posted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 12:54 pm
by Freshmaker

Re: What's the best song YOU'VE heard lately? (The Music Thr

Posted: Thu Jul 03, 2014 4:26 am
by Vag
This Saturday, there's a free guqin (traditional chinese instrument) concert in Voula (Athens), I'm thinking of going.
Anyone interested? Details: Σάββατο 5 Ιουλίου 2014, Λεωφόρος Κ. Καραμανλή 18, Βούλα, Αίθουσα "Ιωνία". Ελεύθερη είσοδος (αλλά περιορισμένες θέσεις σύμφωνα με την αφίσα).
Here's a great collection of guqin music:

Re: What's the best song YOU'VE heard lately? (The Music Thr

Posted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 9:16 am
by Freshmaker
In the first verse, I find myself changing the word "xbox" with "Kick Off", and the word "kill" with "lob"...
http://youtu.be/fqIp3i1ZBzI

Re: What's the best song YOU'VE heard lately? (The Music Thr

Posted: Thu Aug 07, 2014 1:11 pm
by Steve Camber
These times I am mostly listening to Blunt.

Re: What's the best song YOU'VE heard lately? (The Music Thr

Posted: Fri Sep 05, 2014 6:06 am
by Vag
Grease Vs Dr Dre & Snoop Dog Mashup by DisfunctionalDJ.